2008 Peanut Tour Committee

2008 Georgia Peanut Tour with President Jimmy Carter.

The 2008 Peanut Tour Committee extends a thank you to everyone attending this year’s Georgia Peanut Tour. As soon as plans are ready for the 2009 tour then information will be posted on this blog.

Tour Committee & Organizers:
Stan Jones, Chairman
Scott Tubbs, Secretary
John Beasley
Emory Murphy
Tim Brenneman
Nathan Smith
Glen Harris                           Sandra McNeil
Chris Butts                           Billy Mills
Joy Carter                            Tim Williams
Alex Csinos                          Amanda Smith
Marcus Evans                       Albert Culbreath
Yen-Con Hung                      Bob Kemerait
Tammy Pate                          Joan Underwood